Customer Reviews - Azzurri Sport Custom Sports, Playing Kit and Leisurewear

REVIEWS

Jerseys are amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

The sales team were great to work with. They were very helpful and responded to my emails very quickly. The jerseys are of very high quality and also very affordable. I got exactly what I wanted and the kids are delighted with there New Jersey’s .
St marks U9s boys

Avatar for Gary
Gary

Great customer service! Great quality jerseys and half zips.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

We ordered jerseys and half zips and are delighted with all the gear. I highly recommend using the KitBuilder as you can design the gear to suit your own club.
We dealt with Jess and Jean, they both made everything so easy and were more then happy with any additional queries we had. We have also added a club shop on the Azzurri page to make life a lot easier for our club members to order in their own time.
We will definitely be back with Azzurri for club gear in the future.

Avatar for Tycor
Tycor

Great help from Greg

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

I needed a boys Waterford kit for upcoming birthday. Rang Azzurri and was put through to Greg who went through all the options with me. He was more than helpful and the kit is on its way. Great experience thanks to Greg. And a happy little Waterford supporter.

Avatar for Don
Don

Excellent quality and fit

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

The detail was better than I expected, especially on the crest and the colours were well defined. I would highly recommend the kit builder jerseys

Avatar for Conor
Conor

Oranmore Maree Camoige

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

We just received our new jerseys from Azzurri. We are delighted with them,they are made to the highest standard and are top quality.
A big thanks to Jessica and Danielle.

Avatar for Simon
Simon

excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

I received excellent customer service from Greg in the factory shop. I needed to get my sons helmet repaired asap as he needed it that evening and he doesn’t have a spare. Although they were extremely busy in the factory Greg arranged for it to be repaired for me straight away. He is an asset to the company! I will certainly be back to purchase any other equipment and gear that my sons will need in the future.

Avatar for Marie
Marie

Ballincollig Community School

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2022

delighted to say i really enjoyed working with ye, everything was so smooth and straightforward, i appreciate all you’re help with my schools purchase.

Avatar for Fía
Fía

Excellent Customer Care and Support

Rated 4 out of 5
April 12, 2022

We have been really happy with the care and support we have received from Azzurri. We had one issue with some Skinny Ends that were not right and they accepted the issue right away ,dealing with it. Sizing has been an issue also but once again Azzurri accepted the responsibility and actioned it well.

Avatar for PJ
PJ

Really easy to work with personnel and really good quality marketing material

Rated 4 out of 5
April 11, 2022

I have been working on the marketing side of our interactions with Azzurri, I have found them to be so responsive and helpful with all my queries and requests. They set up a media day and we have some really high quality images now for publicizing our gear across our social media and website. I have found them very good to work with.

Avatar for Niamh
Niamh

Excellent Service for School Gear

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Have placed a number of orders with Azzurri now for a variety of items and have been extremely impressed with the level of customer service and quality of the gear.

Avatar for Karl
Karl

Dls musical hoodies

Rated 4 out of 5
April 1, 2022

We decided on hoodies very last minute and azzuri was fantastic at communication and understood exactly what we wanted, price was much better than anywhere else we tried and they had them ready faster than we expected
The one thing I would say is the design we chose at the start which was put on the artwork, suddenly had an extra cost that I was never told about until last minute
Everything else was perfect thank ye so much

Avatar for Aoife
Aoife

Purchase of an additional 8 juvenile jerseys in next size up.

Rated 4 out of 5
April 1, 2022

My order involved getting some extra jerseys for a juvenile set, just in a bigger size.
My order was handled quickly but I had to review the Jersey eventhough it was for an existing set purchased from azzurri which I did feel was unnecessary.
In the end, I was not provided with an invoice as I paid upfront following a quotation. I have today requested an invoice to get reimbursement from my club.

Avatar for Richie
Richie

St.Saviours Waterford GAA

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Our kit was sponsored and from the very moment we were put in touch with yourselves (Jack Molloy) was brilliant, showed and helped us with the design face to face (which with Covid was not easy), kept us updated at every stage and the product arrived 4 days earlier then expected and personally delivered by Danielle on her way home so all and all we are very happy with our Jersey and the over all experience with Azzurri.

Avatar for Stephen
Stephen

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Excellent Service and very easy to communicate with. On time delivery which is a massive plus.

Avatar for The
The

An Gaeltacht GAA Kerry Kit

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

I found it so easy to deal with Azzurri from start to finish. The staff were very helpful,efficient and thorough.
I would highly recommend Azzurri to my friends and will be dealing with this company again without hesitation.

Avatar for Cathal
Cathal

Dynamo Ridgewood Tracksuits

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Ordered 30+ tracksuits of Azzuri and the whole process was great! From the orders to design and reception of the delivery. I would definitely recommend and order again.

Avatar for Keveen
Keveen

Team Jerseys for Clan na Gael Under 12

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Very prompt and professional service. Jerseys are top quality. Joe and Danielle were a pleasure to deal with.

Avatar for Noelle
Noelle

Lovely quality GAA gear.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Lovely quality GAA gear. The website can be a bit dodgy, so its better when you can go in yourself. You might find some lovely things in there on sale. I got a pair of GAA shorts for a fiver and I was happy out. The staff are all very friendly too.

Avatar for Proper
Proper

Local Business

Rated 4 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Local Business in Waterford, with a factory shop on site, great selection of sports ware for sale 👌

Avatar for Paul
Paul

efficient, professional, punctual

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

I have worked with Mariam Joe and Jean for the past nine months as contact from our rugby club. They have been efficient, professional, punctual and have the capacity to effectively respond in a crisis. At Unbelievably short notice they produced and delivered a set of jerseys with in the week for the cup final. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Avatar for Andrew
Andrew

CONTACT US

teamKIT Supply Ltd.
Azzurri House
Kilcohan
Waterford X91 P667
Ireland
+353 (51) 850066
sales@azzurri.ie

STAY CONNECTED...



Visit Apparel SUPPLY
Guaranteed Irish Co, with brand domains Azzurri, teamKIT.com Reg 522726 Vat IE 3741563KH
Part of Kilcohan Apparel Group, which also includes Apparel Supply Ltd
Copyright ©2022 teamKIT Supply Ltd